Playlist Tuesday

Today, WordPress is not loving me.. I tried to share a video with you, but it’s a no go.. That won’t stop me from sharing some of the playlist though! Who’s ready for some music? I know I am! Here WE go!

Panic at the disco- Miss Jackson

MSMR- Hurricane, and Bones

30 Seconds to Mars (too many songs to list)

Artic Monkeys- Why do you only call me when your high

Alt-J – Breezeblocks

The Black Keys- Sinister Kid

Daft Punk- Doin it right

Slipknot- Psychosocial

     I also wanted to have some fun with the character’s. I decided to put some famous people to the character’s in my book! Now, this is Selene aka Candice Accola(Caroline) from Vampire Diaries. I will be sharing more and more this week and the next. As always, give the bands a listen, and give them a like on any social media outlet you chose. I always want to give credit where it’s due! Tomorrow the second part of the playlist will be revealed, with another famous character. Let’s DO this! 

-Dee King-famous teaser Selene

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

