Teaser.. and the end of the playlist!

This teaser is one of my favorites.. I love converse, and I used the shoe’s in my book! Now, let’s finish out the playlist for the book. I am ready to share with you all! Here we GO!!!

Doin it right- Daft Punk

My songs know what you did – Fall out boy

Bones- MSMR

Trying to be cool – Phoenix

30 seconds to mars- City of Angels

Glory and Gore – Lorde

London Grammar

Fitz and the tantrums- Out of my league

Bulletproof Angel- Goo Goo Dolls

Band of Horses – the Funeral

Nightswim- Owl Eyes

unbelievers- Vampire Weekend

Justin Timberlake- Mirrors

Sia- Breathe me

Bastille- Icarus

30 Seconds to Mars- Birth

30 Seconds to Mars- Pyres of Varanasi

Florence and the machine- Heavy in your arms

CIVIL TWILIGHT- Letters to the sky

 Now, I am sure I missed some songs, and the other songs have been listed.. BUT this is the last of the playlist! I am getting excited to see my dream becoming a reality! I can not wait to share this ride with you all on the CRAZY train I call Randomness! -Dee King-converse

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

