Friday Fun Day!

Paramore Ain’t it fun

 

I really hope the video link works! This is a song that I felt like needed to be said! This song sums up so much of my feelings, not only in Charming Selene, but my real life as well. I just wanted to take a moment to also THANK YOU! Thank you to all who follow me, read my randomness, and have emailed etc. You guys ROCK! Enough with the mushy stuff.. I have been counting down the days to hitting the publish button, and it right on us! I can not wait to share with you all.. so very soon, I hope to let all of you know that the book has been published, and we shall carry on our journey. More randomness is to come, so stay tuned! 🙂 

Peace, love, and all that Jazz- Dee King

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

