PUBLISHED!

My first novel has now been published to KINDLE! I am so excited for this day! I have been thinking of ways to put my feelings into words, and I have yet to find them. Excited, just doesn’t seem to cover it. The emotions that I feel for publishing a book, has been a little overwhelming. I know that many of you have been here from the beginning of this journey, and have all been waiting for me to say the day was finally here. IT IS! It’s finally here! I look forward to sharing so much more with you! You know I will have to have a new playlist! I think I will be starting on that soon, too. I just wanted to say Thank you to you all for sticking by my side through this process. I promise to keep bringing you my randomness, and I promise this is just the beginning! Peace, love and all that jazz! – Author Dee King (haha that’s me) Woman in Splashing Dress Walking on Stormy Sea. Aphrodite Godess Collage. Woman in Splashing Dress Walking on Stormy Sea. Aphrodite Godess Collage.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

