Dear wordpress…

Dearest wordpress, I am writing to you, and about you today. I have noticed that quite a few people are not fans of this “new” way that you are running thing’s. Now, that being said, I haven’t had any issues till today. 

 

I wonder what happens when people can not read blogs they follow or all of a sudden they are gone? I am not sure if I will stay on wordpress if I can not continue to make connections with the peeps who follow. I assume you understand how rude that would be of me. Hopefully, I am wrong about you wordpress, and that soon all these “kinks” will be worked out. Until then, I guess I will have to keep writing on blogger, and goodreads 🙂

Thanks so much, Dee

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

