Cover Reveal

For the past couple of blogs I have discussed writing, music, and what random thoughts I have with you all. Well, today I decided we would finally reveal the new cover for Charmed Destiny. This cover took me a while to really get the concept down for what I wanted portrayed on the cover. Charming Selene got a new cover too. Now, I have a concept for all three of the books, and hopefully readers will like it too. I will go into more of what the cover means and what I wanted people to take away from this novel. Hopefully, the amount of time it has taken me to do this will show in this book, and the cover.

Thanksgiving is this week, and I promise to write a blog post about all of that tomorrow, but for today, I just had to share my new cover with you all. I am excited and nervous for this. (I always get nervous with this kind of stuff.) I hope you all will like it. This book is very different from the first book in the series, like I have mentioned, and truly hope that comes across on the cover. Whew! Okay, well here goes nothing! Peace, Love, and all that Jazz- Dee

CD Tag Line

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

